Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Manuel Alvarez

Manuel Alvarez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Alvarez
"E estado con State Farm antes espero i estar con la oficina del Sr Raúl Resendez por mucho tiempo, por el momento todo a estado bien i todos se an portado muy bien"
Profile photo of Cristina Gracia

Cristina Gracia

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Gracia
"I have multiple policies with Raul Reséndez State Farm Agency and I couldn't be any happier. The office team is extremely knowledgeable and make me feel very comfortable about trusting their expertise."
Profile photo of Monica Garza

Monica Garza

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Garza
"Quotes were provided efficiently and agent took the time to explain the difference between coverages. Proccess was smooth."
Profile photo of margie guerra

margie guerra

November 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by margie guerra
"They never call me back! This has happened at least five times."
Profile photo of Diana Hinojosa

Diana Hinojosa

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Hinojosa
"I am so thankful and blessed to have State Farm Insurance helping me getting insurance for my cars. I want to thank Avram Garcia for going the extra miles in assisting me with my needs. Greatly appreciated Mr. Garcia. I am relieved that I am fully insured with State Farm and now I can sleep better at night....knowing I am fully covered. Thank you Diana Hinojosa"
Profile photo of Yolanda Rojas

Yolanda Rojas

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Rojas
"I am very pleased with the treatment I received from Iliana Espinoza at State Farm."
Profile photo of Pamela Mijares

Pamela Mijares

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Mijares
"Very good customer service. Super pacient and comprehensive. Thank you very much Ruben."
Profile photo of Vilson Castaneda

Vilson Castaneda

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vilson Castaneda
"Thank you, Christina Gracia. You were so helpful answering all my questions!"
Profile photo of Juan Garcia

Juan Garcia

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Garcia
"Avaram thank you for your wonderful service as soon as arriving very good customer service"
Profile photo of Ashley Adan

Ashley Adan

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Adan
"Avaram very good good customer service attentive to everything as soon as we showed up thank you very much for your service"
Profile photo of Eddie Zapata

Eddie Zapata

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Zapata
"Avram great customer service very attentive"
Profile photo of Nico

Nico

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nico
"Abram was very chill and friendly to talk to. :]"
Profile photo of Daffeney Lopez

Daffeney Lopez

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daffeney Lopez
"Abram is amazing, funny, n is very friendly :)"
Profile photo of Atticus Daemon

Atticus Daemon

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Atticus Daemon
"Abram was awesome"
Profile photo of K Olivares

K Olivares

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Olivares
"Best insurance"
Profile photo of LyndaYaresi

LyndaYaresi

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LyndaYaresi
"Awesome!"
Profile photo of Lucy V.

Lucy V.

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy V.
"The best Cristina!"
Profile photo of Suri Avitia

Suri Avitia

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suri Avitia
"Great customer service by Abraham"
Profile photo of Cindy Pruneda

Cindy Pruneda

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Pruneda
"Definitely a place for insurance talk to avram"
Profile photo of Lorinda Chairez

Lorinda Chairez

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorinda Chairez
"Everyone was very nice I would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Marlen Perez

Marlen Perez

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlen Perez
"Muy buen atención y muy amables todos 100Nayeli"
Profile photo of Roy Muniz

Roy Muniz

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Muniz
"I’m really happy for the customer service I received , and everyone greeted me. Mr. Ruben was professional and explained in detail different coverages, and put together a plan for me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bert

Bert

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bert
"The staff here do a wonderful job and are stellar professionals. Recommend you seek insurance through this office if you're a local in Edinburg"
Profile photo of Carlos Cantu

Carlos Cantu

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Cantu
"Iliana has great customer service skills, she is very informed and helpful"
Profile photo of Oscar Limon

Oscar Limon

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Limon
"Me atendió Cristina muy bien atención"